marin web design
More business for your business with Polygons Media
September 29, 2020
Show all

Think Retail on Air

Marin -web -design
Stand out this holiday season, with a little help from Google and Polygons Media. 
We all know the world has changed. It’s hard to know what will happen next, but what we do know is that this holiday season will be unlike any other, and more digital-first than ever. Join us for Think Retail on Air, a four-part virtual event focused on preparing your business for the holidays. Tune in live to hear experts and Google product specialists share consumer insights, trends, and strategies to help you stand out this holiday season. 
 
Keynote: 2020 Holiday Insights and Strategies
September 1, 2020 at 1:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM PDT

 

Product Sessions:
Grow Online Sales

Sept 2, 2020 at 1:00 PM EDT/ 10:00 AM PDT
Inspire Action & Awareness
Sept 2, 2020 at 3:00 PM EDT/ 12:00 PM PDT
Grow Local Sales                             
Sept 3, 2020 at 1:00 PM EDT/ 10:00 AM PDT
event

 

September 1, 2020 September 3, 2020
Marin -web -design

Register now